NCPEA Group Photo, EAPS, 1970


NCPEA Group Photo, EAPS, 1970
Black and white photographic print of the Educational Administration Professors, sitting and standing outside of the exterior of a campus building at the University of Southwestern Louisiana, 1970. Bottom Row -Left to Right: Howard Holt, Charles Bird, Jerry Matzner, Arwood Northby, Gene Jacobsen, Donald Sater, Malcolm Rogers, Larry Kaplan, Sam Hicks, John Walden, Kenneth Frasure, Parmer Ewing, Larry Hillman, Robert Ricketts, Jerry Sroufe, Tony Barrata, Jack Greer, Gerry Mansergh, Richard Lonsdale, Alan Gaynor, Paul Fawley, Arnold Spinner, Ken Gleason, Robert Larson, Charles Case, William Emerson Second Row å_ Left to Right: Leroy Bishop, Ken St.Clair, Richard Jungers, Wayne Hoy, Paul Montello, Fran Thiemann, Edgar Morphet, T. Madison Byar, Dewey Adams, Carroll Johnson, Earl Manley, Steve Knezerich, Robert Ohm, Charles McNeill, Robert Blackmon Third Row å_ Left to Right: Dick Featherstone, Chet Bumbarger, Dave Friesen, George Holmes, Ralph Bontrager, Walter Hack Fourth Row å_ Left to Right: Bill Savage, John Benben, Gale Rose, Nollie Shelton, William York, Frank Markus, Rollin C. Fox, Van Mueller, Leslie A. Sanders, Jasper Valenti, Dwain Estes, Ralph Kimbroug Fifth Row å_ Left to Right: Ray Cross, Kenneth Farthing, Ben Sachs, Ronald Browne, Don Duncanson, Devoy Ryan, M.J. Conrad, Victor Christenson, Gerald Rasmussen, Bob Brumbaugh
Date Span
Object Type
Collection Location
NCPEA Collection,
Exact Date
Film Size
12.50" x 12.50"
High Resolution Available
300 dpi
Digital File ID
This Item is protected by copyright and/or related rights. You are free to use this Item in any way that is permitted by the copyright and related rights legislation that applies to your use. In addition, no permission is required from the rights-holder(s) for educational uses. For other uses, you need to obtain permission from the owner, Eastern Michigan University Archives (
Item sets
NCPEA Collection